walt disney world

Art of Animation Resort – Little Mermaid Photo ops!

At my last visit at the world, I stayed at Art of Animation for three nights. I stayed by myself, so managed to get a Little Mermaid room!

I had visited this hotel on two occasions previously, and had loved the Cars section the most.

Whilst I was at my room, I wondered round my section each evening and noticed how many photo ops there was! I know there is lots in other resorts too, but this one just had so many!

I also had to walk through the Lion King section to get to the food court – and it also had lots! Not once walking through did I not spot someone taking a photo!

I loved it, thought it was great that Disney puts out these statues / pieces / sculptures – whatever you want to call them to add atmosphere, to plus up the experience and for great photo ops!

I’ve added some of my favourite’s from The Little Mermaid section. What about you – have you stayed here? Did you like it? Did you manage to grab some great photo ops?

1

6

4

75

2

 

Leave a Reply

