Uncategorized

Disney Bucket List

ep

I love Disney World, more than I think even I know! I feel like I have grown up there in some ways – I’ve been visiting since I was 9 and I am now 31.

I’ve been ill there, cried there, laughed there, been proposed to, heard sad news and lots of lots of countless memories and photos. Yet still I want more!

I do have a Disney bucket list – mostly Walt Disney World ones!

  • Stay at every Walt Disney World resort (even if just for one night!)
  • Attend Mickey’s Very Merry Christmas Party
  • Visit Pandora
  • Have a photo by all of the Disney walls
  • Go on all of the Backstage Tours (I have been on nearly all, but not interested in the diving ones)
  • Do some more Disney Bounding! (I’ve only Disney bounded once, previously this year!)
  • Go and see the Cinderella suite
  • Try every Margarita at La Cava del Tequila!
  • Be a grand marshal for a Disney parade
  • Be the rebel spy on Star Tours
  • Go on all of the cruise ships
  • Go to D23
  • Visit the other Disney parks around the world (I have been to Disneyland California and Disneyland Paris twice each)
  • Visit Club 33
  • Become an annual pass holder
  • Become a DVC member
  • Visit the new Star Wars land
  • Collect all the Trader Sam’s mugs

One’s I completed recently was:

  1. Visit Trader Sam’s
  2. Go to all 4 parks in one day!
  3. Monorail bar crawl
  4. Watch The last kiss goodnight
  5. Picture on empty Main Street
  6. Watched the last ever Wishes

I’m sure there are plenty more, I always think of new ones whilst I’m there or read about another new must do item!

For now, that’s my list – what’s on yours??

Leave a Reply

