Uncategorized

Chelsea Flower Show, London

1

This past Bank Holiday weekend was super busy for me, and I managed to tick off an item on my mini bucket list! I went to the Chelsea Flower Show! I have wanted to go for years, and never been. So months ago when I got an email saying tickets had been released I had to buy two!

I’m not even a massive fan of gardening or anything, but I love receiving flowers and loved the idea of the little show gardens.

The above picture was the Zoe Ball listening garden, there was speakers in those planters so it would make interesting ripples across the water.

My favourite garden was ‘Beneath a Mexican sky’

3

 

Breast Cancer now garden: through the microscope

2

 

Bermuda Triangle

4

 

Welcome to Yorkshire garden

5

 

There was also a huge tented part called TheΒ GreatΒ Pavilion, I thought this was all stalls but it was more unique and interesting displays!

6

7

 

 

There was also plenty to buy for all your gardening needs, there was other places too, like tea and knick knacks for your home. Plus lots and lots of various food and drink stalls.

I did like the day out, and I’m glad I finally went (and luckily had good weather!), but the tickets was very pricey so I wouldn’t go again!

Leave a Reply

