Disney World

Disney Blues…

a1

I have recently returned from a two week holiday at Walt Disney World!

I managed to cram a lot in – two hotel stays, my first ever Dapper Day, four backstage tours, three Disney wall photos, nineteen character selfies, seven new restaurants for the first time, and watched the last ever Wishes!!

I also worked out via the health app on the iphone, that during the two weeks, I walked 69 miles!!

It was a great time, and I miss it like mad! I think the longer you are there  the worse the Disney blues get!

But once I’m settled, I will review the tours and lots more.

How do you cope with the Disney Blues?

I listen to Sorcerer Radio, or a WDW Radio podcast. I flick through all my photos and videos. I look at my new merchandise, and lots of social media visits! I will also be appearing on The Disney Dream Girls Podcast to talk over different aspects of the trip.

a2

 

Leave a Reply

